Energized for STEM Academy

Skip to main content
All Texas schools closed until May 4. During this time, we will continue remote learning
Teacher Contact Information » ESTEM Middle School Contacts

ESTEM Middle School Contacts

ENERGIZED FOR STEM ACADEMY, INC. - MIDDLE SCHOOL (#390 / #459)

TEACHERS AND STAFF

 

 

 

 

 

First Name

Last Name

Grade

Subject

HISD email

Antonio F

Abreu

8th/7th/6th

Spanish | Title I Coordinator

aabreu@houstonisd.org

Leibys

Acosta Carrazana

7th/6th

ELAR / Spanish | Assistant Principal / LPAC, GT and PGP Coordinator

lacostac@houstonisd.org

Urania D

Chambers

8th

Science

urania.chambers@houstonisd.org

Victoria K

Franklin

7th/6th

ELAR

victoria.franklin@houstonisd.org

Isaac K

Galani

8th

ELAR

igalani@houstonisd.org

James

Garrison

8th

Social Studies

james.garrison@houstonisd.org

Gabriela

Gusa

8th/7th

Math / Geometry | Lead Math & Science / Testing Coordinator

ggusa@houstonisd.org

Jose E

Hidalgo Pacheco

8th

Math

jhidalg1@houstonisd.org

Victor

Jaime Santana

7th/6th

Math

victor.jamiesantana@houstonisd.org

Sandra M

John

7th/6th

Math

sandra.john@houstonisd.org

Maritza

Laguardia

7th/6th

Health and P.E.

mlaguard@houstonisd.org

Doris N

Mabiaku

8th/7th

ELAR | Discipline Coordinator

doris.mabiaku@houstonisd.org

Gabriel

Marino Salazar

8th/7th

Health and P.E.

gabriel.marinosalazar@houstonisd.org

Ijeoma U

Mbanaso

8th/7th

ELAR / English I | Lead ELAR & Social Studies / IAT Liaison

ijeoma.mbanaso@houstonisd.org

Norisbel

Menzis Matos

8th

Fine Arts

nmenzism@houstonisd.org

Jeremiah

Myer

8th/7th/6th

Technology

jeremiah.myer@houstonisd.org

Luis M

Nuñez

7th/6th

Science

luis.nunez@houstonisd.org

Oghnemine T

Obrik Uloho

8th

Science

oghnemine.obrikuloho@houstonisd.org

Jemina A

Ogwari

7th

Writing

jemina.ogwari@houstonisd.org

Mairim

Placeres Hernandez

8th/7th/6th

Fine Arts

mairim.placereshernandez@houstonisd.org

Kelvin E

Valle

8th/7th/6th

Social Studies

kalvin.valle@houstonisd.org

Mildred M

Washington

8th

ELAR Review

mwashin5@houstonisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

Celia

Chavez

 

Administrative Assistant / Parent Liaison

celia.chavez@houstonisd.org

Mayret

Ferrer Del Sol

 

LEP Clerk / LPAC and Title I Support

mayret.ferrerdelsol@houstonisd.org

Yumara

Garcia Ayala

 

Front Office Receptionist

yumara.garciaayala@houstonisd.org

Yeney

Gutierrez Soca

 

Nurse

yeney.gutierrezsoca@houstonisd.org

Arlene A

Kho

 

Principal

akho@houstonisd.org

Ashley C

Rodriguez

 

ADA / Records Clerk / Student Recruitment

ashley.rodriguez@houstonisd.org