Energized for STEM Academy

Skip to main content
All Houston schools closed  in person until October 16. During this time, we will continue remote learning
Teacher Contact Information » ESTEM Highschool Contacts

ESTEM Highschool Contacts

Last Name

First Name

Contact Email

Teacher Role

Akingbade

Atinuke

Akingbade@houstonisd.org

AP Environmental Science

Scientific Research/Design

Alvarez

Mauro

Alvarez@houstonisd.org

AP Spanish II/III/Reading I

Barringer

Brian

Barringer@houstonisd.org

Algebra II PAP

Blanks

Evan

mreblanks@gmail.com

AP World History

Bryerton

William

Bryerton@houstonisd.org

Director, College Readiness

Caviel

Pamela

Caviel@houstonisd.org

College & Career Readiness

Chirino

Douglas

Chirino@houstonisd.org

AP Spanish Language & Composition

Ese

Iris

Ese@houstonisd.org

Reading I & II 

Flores

Stephanie

Flores@houstonisd.org

Administrative Assistant

Title I Coordinator

Feliciano

Lindsey

feliciano@houstonisd.org

AP Literature & Composition

Gambo

Kristin

gamboa@houstonisd.org

English I PAP

Harolds

Matthew

Harolds@houstonisd.org

Biology PAP

Hershberger

James

hershberger@gmail.com

AP Microeconomics

Holmes

Dale

Holmes@houstonisd.org

World Geography PAP

James

Salem

James@houstonisd.org

AP English Language and Composition

Jones

Quintin

Jones@houstonisd.org

Dean of Students

504 Coordinator

Kabore

Sokhna

Kabore@houstonisd.org

College Prep Math

AP Calculus AB

Lango

Meja

Lango@houstonisd.org

English I PAP

Reading I

Ledesma

Ivan

Ledesma@houstonisd.org

ADA/LEP Clerk

Ludin

Naseebullah

NLUDIN@houstonisd.org

World Geography PAP

McGill

Douglas

Mcgill@houstonisd.org

Senior Marine Instructor MC-JROTC Instructor

Mwaura

Isabella

Mwaura@houstonisd.org

English II PAP

TELPAS Coordinator

Okolo

Ifeoma

Okolo@houstonisd.org

AP Coordinator

AP Physics

PAP Biology

Park

Jae

Park@houstonisd.org

AP Statistics

Geometry PAP

Pope

George

GPOPE1@houstonisd.org

Dean of Students

AP US History Teacher

Rahbani

Wady

wrahbani@houstonisd.org

Algebra I PAP

Coach, JV Soccer

Ross

Donovan

Ross@houstonisd.org

MC-JROTC Instructor

Salazar

Angelica

Salazarturner@houstonisd.org

Fine Arts Teacher

Singh

Lalithya

Singh@houstonisd.org

Chemistry PAP Teacher

ChickTeck Sponsor

Thomas

Brian

Thomas@houstonisd.org

PE/Team Sports Teacher

Tyson

Donald

Tyson@houstonisd.org

Dean of Students

Villegas

Valerie

Villegas@houstonisd.org

College Readiness

Support Staff

Wanajala

Brian

bwanjala@houstonisd.org

PreCalculus PAP